Calendar

 

2019/20

   
Monday 2nd September   Pre-School open
Monday 28th Oct- Friday 1st Nov   Pre-School closed
Monday 4th Nov   Pre- School open
Monday 16th December-Monday 6th January 2020     Pre-School closed
Tuesday 7th Jan 2020   Pre-School open
Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb   Pre-School closed
Monday 24th Feb   Pre-School open
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April   Pre-School Closed
Monday 20th April   Pre-School open
Friday 8th May   Pre-School closed
Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May   Pre-School closed
Thursday 16th July   Last day of term
Friday 17th July   Inset day Pre-School Closed

News

We have afternoon spaces available. Please contact us for further information.

 

 

 

 

We are able to offer 30 hours free childcare please click here to see if you are eligible.

 

Pre-School Closed Monday 16th December for Winter holidays. Pre-school re-opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

Print Print | Sitemap
© rainbowsendpreschool.co.uk